Can I edit my regional selections and/or classroom preferences after I've already submitted them?
Yes, as long as it is before the deadline you can edit your classroom preferences and placement community selections after you've submitted them.
Your placement community selections can be changed by updating the "Where You'll Teach" banner at the top of your Applicant Center.
Classroom preferences can be edited by accessing the page underneath Step 3 (below the banners) and clicking "Unsubmit" to make changes.
If you are updating your placement communities or classroom preferences, be sure to re-submit before the deadline. These sections are only accessible by applicants that have been invited to interview.
Need more help? Contact us