Skip to main content

Meet the Regional Advisory Board

President Stonehenge Capital Company, LLC

Thomas J. Adamek

Partner Breazeale Sachse & Wilson, LLP

V. Thomas Clark, Jr.

Principal Ryan

Jason M. Decuir

Vice President-Corporate Engineering Albemarle Corporation

Larry East

Senior Vice President SGS Petroleum Service Corporation

Cordell Haymon

President and CEO Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Adam Knapp

Manufacturing Support Manager Exxon Mobil Chemical

Bruce Lilly

President and CEO Entergy Louisiana, LLC

Phillip May


Executive Vice President/Market President Regions Bank

Danny Montelaro

Vice President Cornerstone Government Affairs

Nial Patel

President of Development LSU Foundation

Krista Allen Raney

Internal Medicine The Baton Rouge Clinic

Dr. Michael Rolfsen

Partner & Managing Broker Saurage Rotenberg Commercial Real Estate

H.N. "Hank" Saurage IV

Authorized Franchise Owner Jani-King of Baton Rouge

Monique Scott-Spaulding

Vice Chair

Community Affairs Liaison LSU Office of Community-University Partnerships

Brandon Smith

President The Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana Foundation

Michael Tipton