Skip to main content

Meet Our Advisory Board

Board Chair

Director Diversified Trust

Ashley Remmers

Vice Chair

Senior Vice President, Paper the Americas & India International Paper

Michael Amick

CFP, CPA, CDFA, Private Wealth Advisor Business Financial Advisor, Ami Financial Group

Sudhir Agrawal

Executive Vice President Wealth Management First Tennessee Bank

Rhomes Aur

Chairman Shelby Group International

Hilliard Crews

Moss Chair of Excellence in Urban Education University of Memphis

Dr. Beverly Cross

Community Volunteer

Kristy Dorman

Community Volunteer

Maria Douglass

Community Volunteer

Laurie Meskin

Director of Player Support, Memphis Grizzlies Community Advisor, Poplar Foundation

Elliot Perry

Principal Trust Marketing & Communications, Inc.

Beverly Robertson

Community Volunteer

Caitlyn Shores

Education Leadership Consultant

Tim Ware



Community Volunteer

Tate Wilson

Meet Our Leadership Circle

Associate Partner Innovative Schools Newschools Venture Fund

Jessica Ball



Chief Human Resources & Diversity Officer FedEx

D. Shannon Brown

Lead Administrator, College & Careers Shelby County Schools

R. Terrance Brown

President Edwin M. Jones Oil Co.

G. Douglas Edwards

President & Chief Executive Officer Diversified Trust

Samuel N. Graham

Director of Sales Vining Sparks

Demetri Patikas

Corporate Vice President of Operations & Service Support FedEx (Retired)

Robert J. Quinn

President & Chief Executive Officer AutoZone Inc.

William C. Rhodes, III

President Hyde Family Foundations

Barbara Rosser Hyde

Regional Executive Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Douglas Scarboro

Executive Director Memphis Grizzlies Foundation

Diane Terrell

Owner & Founder Sweet Lala's Bakery

Lauren Young

Youngblood Empowerment Strategies

Aaron Youngblood