Skip to main content

Meet Our Advisory Board - Jacksonville

The Southern Group

Matt Brockelman

Community Leader and Education Advocate

Holly Finchem


Serina Hedrick

Foley & Lardner

Kevin Hyde

Fanatics, Inc.

Riley Keys


Billy Kuntz

Bank of America

AliceSun Norman


Pam Payne

Baptist Health Foundation

Cindy Reynolds

Florida School for the Deaf and Blind

Pam Siguler


Gregory Szkotnicki

Southeastern Grocers, Inc.

Elizabeth Thompson

The Cummer Museum

Wanda Willis

Homkor Florida, Inc & Homkor Companies Read USA, Inc.

Ellen Wiss

Meet Our Advisory Board - Central Florida

Board Chair

Former Executive Vice President, Bloomin Brands

Donagh Herilhy

Director Learning & Development Massey Services

Sean Clifford

Principal/Founder, The Customer Studio

Gabryel Cosanni

Market Executive, Wells Fargo

Marty McAndrew

Founder, Reed Consulting Group, Former Chief Learning Officer, Advent Health

Monica Reed

VP Enterprise Infrastructure, Walt Disney

Darius Ryals