Skip to main content
Indianapolis corps members

The city of Indianapolis and Marion County are home to more than 100 neighborhoods—each with their own unique flavor—including nine townships, operating as a consolidated city-county government known as Unigov. We place our corps members in 25 schools within the IPS geographic boundaries, serving low-income communities across the heart of the city, Center Township.