Skip to main content
Teach For America Idaho

Idaho’s Treasure Valley is located in the southwestern part of the state and spans five counties from the rural Oregon border to Idaho’s urban capital, Boise. With a combined population of over 700,000 residents, it contains Idaho’s three largest cities. Corps members are placed in 24 different schools across nine school districts, from Payette to Garden City.

Find out more about teaching in Idaho, including salary information and details on certification and training.