Skip to main content

Meet Our Advisory Board

Superintendent Sampson County Schools, Clinton, NC

Dr. Eric Bracy

Chief Operating Director Roanoke Electric Cooperative, Greenville, NC

Marshall Cherry

Licensed Clinical Social Worker Triangle Neuropsychology, Durham, NC

Lauren Goslin

President Joyner Media & Strategies Inc, Rocky Mount, NC

David Joyner

Executive Director Teach For America Eastern North Carolina, Durham, NC

Andrew Lakis

CEO and Editor-and-Chief EducationNC, Raleigh, NC

Mebane Rash

Regional Board Chair

Owner On the Square, Tarboro, NC

Inez Ribustello

Superintendent Warren County Schools, Warrenton, NC

Dr. Ray Spain

President and Co-Owner LifePlan Group, Raleigh, NC

Alex Sutherland

Coordinator The Simple Gifts Fund, Clinton, NC

Margaret Turlington