Skip to main content

Adele Fabrikant

New York '99

Executive Director

Teach For America D.C. Region

Adele is a visionary and strategic leader who is meaningfully committed to the D.C. and Prince George’s County communities.

Read more Right Arrow

Meet Our Staff

Director, Corps Member & Alumni Matching

Nick Brooks

D.C. Region


Manager of Teacher Leadership Development

Chauncey Brown

Chief of Staff

Allison Cramton

DC Region


Associate, Events

Besty Dohrer

Director, Certification Programming

Kristi James Dubow

New York


Associate, Communication & Marketing

Johnna Guillerman

Manager, Individual Giving

Cierra Hinton

Director, Teacher Learning and Development

Kelley King

Associate, Finance & Knowledge Management

Rachel Lange

Manager of Teacher Leadership Development

Amy Leslie

Chief Impact Officer

Helda Morad



Director, Institutional Giving & Grants

Laura Perez

Manager, Alumni Impact

Ashleigh Tillman

Associate, Executive Director Support and Regional Team Operations

Nina Waters

Manager, Teacher Leadership Development

Austin Williams

Metro Atlanta