Skip to main content

Regional Board Co-Chairs

Senior Advisor The MacNaughton Group

Jeff Arce

Retired Senior VP, First Hawaiian Bank Retired President, FHB Foundation

Sharon Brown

Board Members

Partner Cades Schutte LLP

Trever Asam

Chairman Harold K.L. Castle Foundation

H. Mitchell D'Olier

Program Manager Roberts Foundation

Christine Bean

Retired Senior VP of Corporate Communications & Public Affairs Hawaiian Airlines

Ann Botticelli

Vice President and General Manager Saks Fifth Avenue

Shelley Cramer

Senior VP of Business Planning and Strategy Bank of Hawai‘i

Jason M. D'Olier

President Nordic Construction PCL

Glen Kaneshige

President and CEO ABC Stores

Paul Kosasa

Retired Nānākuli‐Wai‘anae Complex Area Superintendent Hawaii State Department of Education

Ann Mahi

Founder and Former CEO RSI Roofing and Building

Ritchie Mudd

Search Consultant, Resource Group 175 Retired President, Punahou School

Jim Scott

Senior Vice President of Public Affairs Hawaiian Electric Company

Scott Seu

Retired Honoka‘a‐Kealakehe‐Kohala‐Konawaena Complex Area Superintendent Hawaii State Department of Education

Arthur Souza

Executive Director Searider Productions

Candy Suiso

Vice President of External Affairs Island Insurance

Tyler Tokioka

Vice President of Community Development The Queen’s Health Systems

Sharlene Tsuda