Skip to main content

Meet Our Advisory Board



Managing Partner Fenway Capital Advisors

Patrick Tribolet

Immediate Past Chair

Civic Leader

Catherine Rose


Director of Partnerships and Talent Education Opens Doors

Allen Anderson

Civic Leader

Meredith Bebee

Founder LAB Strategies

Lindsay Billingsley

Chairman Emeritus & Co-Founder The Container Store

Garrett Boone

Attorney & Shareholder Winstead PC

Honorable Dan Branch

Civic Leader

Kathy Crow

VP Amazon Operations

Kenji Hashimoto

President The Hirsch Family Foundation

Margaret Hirsch

Founder & Managing Partner Highside Capital Management

Lee Hobson


Michelle Kinder

President & Founder RSF Partners

Chris Mahowald

President Druid Hills Capital, LLC

Bill Payne

Civic Leader

Karen Pollock

Board of Directors Crow Holdings

Anne Raymond

President Paul Quinn College

Michael Sorrell

Civic Leader

Aleta Stampley


Jeff Strese

Chief Diversity Officer State Farm

Victor Terry

Executive Director The Commit Partnership

Todd Williams

Past Members

President Wheelock College

David J. Chard

Executive Director The Hoglund Foundation

Kelly Compton

Principal North Dallas High School

Katie Eska

Civic Leader

Bev Dale

President & CEO Dale Resources, LLC

Larry Dale

Managing Partner Chalker Flores, LLC

Edwin Flores

Managing Partner & Founder EnCap Investments L.P.

David Miller

CEO FedEx Corporation

Brian Phillips

Senior Partner & Managing Director The Boston Consulting Group

J. Puckett

Co-Founder & Managing Director Newstone Capital

John Rocchio

Executive Director Rainwater Charitable Foundation

Jeremy Smith

President & CEO M. Terry Enterprises, Inc.

Mike Terry

Co-Founder The Todd & Abby Williams Family Foundation

Abigail Williams