Skip to main content

Ohio Advisory Board Members


Chief Strategy Officer Urbanova

Justin M. Bibb


SVP and Education Program Manager Carol Ann and Ralph V. Haile, Jr./US Bank Foundation

Leslie Maloney

Greater Cleveland Regional Board

Co-Founder & Partner ThirdSpace Action Lab

Evelyn Burnett

General Manager Cleveland Indians

Mike Chernoff

Associate BakerHostetler

Tera Coleman

Consultant Cover Consulting

Lora Cover

D.C. Region


Chair, Intellectual Property Department McDonald Hopkins LLC

Dave Cupar

CEO City Club of Cleveland

Dan Moulthrop

President Carnegie Companies

Paul Pesses

Retired Chairman of the Board Forest City Enterprises

James Ratner

Chairman Emeritus, Greater Cleveland

Retired Partner Jones Day

Robert Rawson

VP Quality and CI Eaton

Marisela Reyes

Founder Citizens Leadership Middle Schools

Shelly Saltzman

Consultant LV Consultants LLC

Lisa Vahey

Southwest Ohio Regional Board

CEO Greater Cincinnati-Dayton Region, American Red Cross

Stephanie Wright Byrd

President and CEO Dewey’s Pizza

Andrew DeWitt

CEO West Chester Holdings

Tim Fogarty

Executive Director Greater Cincinnati Urban League

Chara Fisher Jackson


Karen Jahnke

CEO Cincinnati’s African American Chamber of Commerce

Eric H. Kearney


Ginger Kent

Executive Director Cincinnati Business Community

Gary Lindgren

Math Specialist LEAP Academy

Chris Lord

Southwest Ohio


Executive Director Farmer Family Foundation

Mary Beth Martin

Director of Student Academy Leadership Scholars

Dr. Suzie White

President and CEO North American Properties

Tom Williams


Lynnette Wyler