Skip to main content

Our Supporters Our Supporters


Thank You for Your Support

We are so grateful for our supporters. All gifts help our efforts to recruit, develop, and support a broad and diverse coalition of teachers and leaders to expand educational opportunity in Indianapolis.

The list below was last updated July 2020.

Our Supporters

Public Funding

Indiana Commission for Higher Education

Corporations & Foundations

The Ackerman Foundation

Bloomberg Philanthropies

Dorsey Foundation

Eli Lilly and Company

Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation, Inc.

Finish Line Youth Foundation

Eugene and Marilyn Glick Foundation Corporation

The Glick Fund

Al and Kathy Hubbard Family Foundation Inc.

Lacy Foundation


Lilly Endowment, Inc.

The Lyon Family Fund, a fund of The Hamilton County

Community Foundation

The Mind Trust

PNC Foundation

Samerian Foundation

Strada Foundation

Steve and Linda Schneider Family Foundation

The Walton Family Foundation



Ann Sablosky

Anne and David Shane

Bill and Susan Kleinman

Bradley D. Meiser 

Carolyn Vann

Cece Zhou 

Christopher and Ellen Clapp

David and Christina Ricks

David and Marion Harris

Diane Janowicz

Donna and Denny Oklak

Donna Hall

Elcira Villarreal 

Glenn and Jane Lyon

Gordon Bothun

J.A. and Elizabeth Lacy

Lakisha Molin 

Lisa and Larry Sablosky

Marcia S. Klipsch

Margaret Westwater

Mark and Karen Hill

Mary and Randall Rogers

Michael Blubaugh

Michael Himes

Michael Huber 

Mike and Sue Smith

Monica Skipwith

Robert Smith and Jan Lesniak

Robin LeClaire

Rollie and Cheri Dick

Samantha Beaupre

Sue and Steve Mandel

Thomas Aaron and Kelly Boyle

Vanessa Schneider

Wayne Wolsey


Aleesia and Andre Johnson

Amelia and Amar Patel


Brittany and Andy Seibert

Anna and Greg Smith

Anna Rost Watson and Brian Watson

Brea Porter 

Casey Parks and Sara Egli 

Chad and Kathleen Miller

Charles and Mindy Schlegel

Christina Lear

Claire Jagla

Concepcion and Anastacio de Castro

Daniel Harting

Emily Bork

Emily Hancock

Emily Morphew 

Emilyn and Cody Whitesell

Galen Hartman

Ingrid Warner

Jacob Peters

James Hook

Jason Simons

Joshua Griggs

JuDonne Hemingway

Katelyn Bollinger

Kevin Pattison

Lauren Hall

Allissa and Matthew Impink

Meg Amarante

Merillat Flowers

Myke Spencer

Nicholas Murray-Vachon

Nigena Livingston

Randy D. Pease and Kendall L. Crone 

Rebecca Christensen

Richard Morris

Ryan Calvin

Serena Salloum

Taylor and Brandon Brown

Tiffany Gavros

Tracey Puckering

Vanessa DeGuía

Wesley Fleming

William Logan

Zachary Ervin

School Partners

Adelante Schools  

Allegiant Preparatory Academy

Believe Circle City

Christel House Schools 

Cold Spring School  

Concept Schools Indiana

Edison School of the Arts  

Global Preparatory Academy 

Ignite Achievement Academy

Indianapolis Public Schools

KIPP Indy Public Schools

Matchbook Learning

The Neighborhood Charter Network  

Paramount Schools of Excellence  

The PATH School

pilotED Schools

Rooted School  

SENSE Charter School

Tindley Accelerated Schools

United Schools of Indianapolis


Victory College Prep