Skip to main content

Meet Our Advisory Board

Board Chair

Director Business Services Green Country Workforce

Wes Mitchell

President & Chief Executive Officer Tulsa Area United Way

Alison Anthony

Diversity & Inclusion Program Manager Williams Company

Mikeale Campbell

Head of School Holland Hall

JP Culley

Interim Director, Tulsa Grantmaking Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Philanthropies

Michael DuPont

Board Intern

REACH College and Career Specialist/DEI Union Public Schools

Linda Felstein

Immediate Past Chair

Executive Director George Kaiser Family Foundation

Ken Levit

Head of Strategic Partnerships inTulsa

Aaron Miller

Managing Director Lobeck Taylor Family Foundation

Brian Paschal

Executive Vice President, Property Management Price Family Properties

Nikki Price

Executive Director Tulsa School of Arts and Sciences

Jonathan Townsend

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Tulsa Regional Chamber

Justin McLaughlin

Vice President of Student Success & Equity Tulsa Community College

Eunice Tarver

Meet Our Alumni Board


Jessi Hicks

Vice Chair

LaToya Sales

Communications Co-Chair, Secretary

Samantha Aponte

Social Chair

Nick Cains

Governance Chair

Kaitlyn Newell

Professional Development Chair

Max Jacobs

Communications Co-Chair

Luke Rose

Communications Committee

Alexa Markarian

Social Committee

Lexi Bollis

Governance Committee

Gabe Grantham

Professional Development Committee

Jenny Taylor

Professional Development Committee

Bradley Simmons

Governance Committee

Elsie Urueta-Pollock