Meet a Recruiter

Meet a Recruiter

meet-a-recruiter

Campus Recruiters by Region

region-map

Not Seeing a Recruiter in Your Area?

Recruiters in the West

recruiters-in-the-west
  • Recruiter Locations
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • California

  • Colorado

  • Oregon

  • Utah

  • Washington

Campus Recruiters in California

 

Azusa Pacific University: Kristy Jones, Kristy.Jones@teachforamerica.org

Biola University: Kristy Jones, Kristy.Jones@teachforamerica.org

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo: Alexis Chamberlin, Alexis.Chamberlin@teachforamerica.org

California State University (Fullerton, Long Beach, & Los Angeles): Ivy Quintero, Ivy.Quintero@teachforamerica.org 

California State University - Northridge: Alexis Chamberlin, Alexis.Chamberlin@teachforamerica.org

Chapman University: Kristy Jones, Kristy.Jones@teachforamerica.org 

Occidental College: Kristy Jones, Kristy.Jones@teachforamerica.org

Pepperdine University: Kristy Jones, Kristy.Jones@teachforamerica.org 

San Diego State University: Alexis Chamberlin, Alexis.Chamberlin@teachforamerica.org

Santa Clara University: Lauren A Williams, Lauren.A@teachforamerica.org

Stanford University: Justin Barnes, Justin.Barnes@teachforamerica.org

University of California, Berkeley: Jessica Rossoni, Jessica.Rossoni@teachforamerica.org

University of California, Davis: Justin Barnes, Justin.Barnes@teachforamerica.org

University of California, Irvine: Rowan Rose, Rowan.Rose@teachforamerica.org 

University of California, Riverside: Kristy Jones, kristy.jones@teachforamerica.org 

University of California, San Diego: Rowan Rose, Rowan.Rose@teachforamerica.org 

University of California, Santa Cruz: Alexis Chamberlin, Alexis.Chamberlin@teachforamerica.org

University of Redlands: Ivy Quintero, Ivy.Quintero@teachforamerica.org

University of San Diego: Rowan Rose, Rowan.Rose@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Colorado

 

Colorado College: Sydney Bay, Sydney.Bay@teachforamerica.org

University of Colorado at Boulder: Sydney Bay, Sydney.Bay@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Oregon

 

Lewis and Clark College: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org

Oregon State University: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org

Reed College: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org

Willamette University: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org 


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Utah

 

University of Utah: Alexis Chamberlin, Alexis.Chamberlin@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Washington

 

Seattle University: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org

University of Puget Sound: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org

Washington State University: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org

Western Washington University: Jordan Hoefer, Jordan.Hoefer@teachforamerica.org 


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Recruiters in the Southwest

southwest
  • Recruiter Locations
  • Arizona
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas
Opportunities in the Southwest
  • Arizona

  • New Mexico

  • Oklahoma

  • Texas 

Campus Recruiters in Arizona

 

University of Arizona: Walker Donaldson, Walker.Donaldson@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in New Mexico

 

University of New Mexico - Main Campus: Alexis Chamberlin, Alexis.Chamberlin@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Oklahoma

 

Oklahoma State University - Main Campus: Darcee Simon, Darcee.Simon@teachforamerica.org

University of Oklahoma - Norman Campus: Darcee Simon, Darcee.Simon@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Texas

 

Baylor University: Lauren Billy, Lauren.Billy@teachforamerica.org

Rice University: Blessing Emeghara, Blessing.Emeghara@teachforamerica.org

Southern Methodist University: Lauren Billy, Lauren.Billy@teachforamerica.org

St. Edward's University: Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org

Texas A & M University: Blessing Emeghara, Blessing.Emeghara@teachforamerica.org

Texas Christian University: Lauren Billy, Lauren.Billy@teachforamerica.org

Texas Tech University: Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org

Trinity University (Texas): Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Recruiters in the Midwest

midwest
  • Recruiter Locations
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Ohio
Opportunities in the Midwest
  • Iowa

  • Kansas

  • Michigan

  • Minnesota

  • Missouri

  • Nebraska

  • Ohio

Campus Recruiters in Iowa

 

Grinnell College: Meghna Sohoni, Meghna.Sohoni@teachforamerica.org

University of Iowa: Molly Haas, Molly.Haas@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Kansas

 

Kansas State University: Cherece Milton, Cherece.Milton@teachforamerica.org

University of Kansas - Main Campus: Andrew Locke, Andrew.Locke@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Michigan

 

Hope College: Ladimir Geake, Ladimir.Geake@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Minnesota

 

Carleton College: Meghna Sohoni, Meghna.Sohoni@teachforamerica.org

College of Saint Benedict: Ladimir Geake, Ladimir.Geake@teachforamerica.org

Gustavus Adolphus College: Ladimir Geake, Ladimir.Geake@teachforamerica.org

Macalester College: Meghna Sohoni, Meghna.Sohoni@teachforamerica.org

Saint Olaf College: Meghna Sohoni, Meghna.Sohoni@teachforamerica.org

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities: Meghna Sohoni, Meghna.Sohoni@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Missouri

 

Saint Louis University: Andrew Locke, Andrew.Locke@teachforamerica.org

Truman State University: Molly Haas, Molly.Haas@teachforamerica.org

University of Missouri–Columbia: Andrew Locke, Andrew.Locke@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Nebraska

 

Creighton University: Ladimir Geake, Ladimir.Geake@teachforamerica.org

University of Nebraska - Lincoln: Andrew Locke, Andrew.Locke@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Ohio

 

The Ohio State University - Main Campus: George Nye, George.Nye@teachforamerica.org

The College of Wooster: Ladimir Geake, Ladimir.Geake@teachforamerica.org

Wittenberg University: Molly Haas, Molly.Haas@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Recruiters in the Southeast

southeast
  • Recruiter Locations
  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
Opportunities in the Southeast
  • Alabama

  • Arkansas

  • Florida

  • Georgia

  • Louisiana

  • Mississippi

  • North Carolina

  • South Carolina

  • Tennessee

  • Virginia

Campus Recruiters in Alabama

 

Auburn University: Kim Liburd, Kim.Liburd@teachforamerica.org

The University of Alabama: Nicole Franklin, Nicole.Franklin@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Arkansas

 

Hendrix College: Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org

University of Arkansas - Main Campus: Darcee Simon, Darcee.Simon@teachforamerica.org 


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Florida

 

Florida International University: Michael Woodward, Michael.Woodward@teachforamerica.org 

Florida State University: Sebastian Pazmino, Sebastian.Pazmino@teachforamerica.org

University of Florida: Aaron Bos-Lun, Aaron.Bos-Lun@teachforamerica.org

University of South Florida: Michael Woodward, Michael.Woodward@teachforamerica.org 


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Georgia

 

Georgia Institute of Technology: Andrew Berkowitz, Andrew.Berkowitz@teachforamerica.org 

Georgia State University: Kim Liburd, Kim.Liburd@teachforamerica.org

Mercer University: Michael Woodward, Michael.Woodward@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

 

Campus Recruiters in Louisiana

 

Tulane University: Erica Lipoff, Erica.Lipoff@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Mississippi

 

University of Mississippi: Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in North Carolina

 

Appalachian State University: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org

Elon University: Kristina Thompson, Kristina.Thompson@teachforamerica.org

North Carolina Central University: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org

North Carolina State University:  Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org

University of North Carolina at Charlotte: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org

University of North Carolina at Greensboro: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org

Winston-Salem State University: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in South Carolina

 

Furman University: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org 

Wofford College: Franchesca Jones, Franchesca.Jones@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Tennessee

 

Rhodes College: Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org

University of Memphis: Amy Alderman, Amy.Alderman@teachforamerica.org

University of Tennessee: Kim Liburd, Kim.Liburd@teachforamerica.org

Vanderbilt University: Erica Lipoff, Erica.Lipoff@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Virginia

 

James Madison University: Jessica Payton, Jessica.Payton@teachforamerica.org

Virginia Commonwealth University: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Recruiters in the East

east
  • Recruiter Locations
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Washington, D.C.
Opportunities in the East

 

  • Maryland

  • New Jersey

  • New York

  • Pennsylvania

  • Washington, D.C.

Campus Recruiters in Maryland

 

 

Goucher College: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Loyola University Maryland: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Morgan State University: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Towson University: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

University of Maryland College Park: Ricardo Silva, Ricardo.Silva@teachforamerica.org

 


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in New Jersey

 

Drew University: Crystal Alvarez, Crystal.Alvarez@teachforamerica.org

Princeton University: Maria Griffin, Maria.Griffin@teachforamerica.org

Seton Hall University: Crystal Alvarez, Crystal.Alvarez@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in New York

 

 

Ithaca College: Cassandra Stockall, cassandra.stockall@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Pennsylvania

 

Bryn Mawr College: Lindsay Romano, Lindsay.Romano@teachforamerica.org

Bucknell University: Lindsay Romano, Lindsay.Romano@teachforamerica.org

Gettysburg College: Lexis Gordon, Lexis.Gordon@teachforamerica.org

Grove City College: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Haverford College: Lindsay Romano, Lindsay.Romano@teachforamerica.org

Muhlenberg College: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Penn State - University Park: Melanie Maguire, Melanie.Maguire@teachforamerica.org

Saint Joseph's University: ​Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Swarthmore College: Lindsay Romano, Lindsay.Romano@teachforamerica.org

University of Pennsylvania: Russell Quinones, Russell.Quinones@teachforamerica.org

Ursinus College: Hayley Morton, Hayley.Morton@teachforamerica.org

Villanova University: Olivia Hovick, Olivia.Hovick@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Washington, D.C.

 

American University: Cassandra Thompson, Cassandra.Thompson@teachforamerica.org

George Washington University: Kaycie Gillette-Mallard, Kaycie.GilletteMallard@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Recruiters in New England

new-england
  • Recruiter Locations
  • Connecticut
  • Massachusetts
  • Rhode Island
Opportunities in New England
  • Connecticut

  • Massachusetts

  • Rhode Island

Campus Recruiters in Connecticut

 

Wesleyan University: Abigail Schnibbe, Abigail.Schnibbe@teachforamerica.org

Yale University: Timeica Bethel, Timeica.Bethel@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Massachusetts

 

Amherst College: Abigail Schnibbe, Abigail.Schnibbe@teachforamerica.org

Boston College: Jessica Usery, Jessica.Usery@teachforamerica.org

Boston University: Jesse Frieder, Jesse.Frieder@teachforamerica.org

College of the Holy Cross: Timothy Asprec, Timothy.Asprec@teachforamerica.org

Emerson College: Taylor Weeks, Taylor.Weeks@teachforamerica.org

Harvard University: Chessye Moseley, Chessye.Moseley@teachforamerica.org

Northeastern University: Taylor Weeks, Taylor.Weeks@teachforamerica.org

Smith College: Taylor Weeks, Taylor.Weeks@teachforamerica.org

University of Massachusetts: Taylor Weeks, Taylor.Weeks@teachforamerica.org

Williams College: Abigail Schnibbe, Abigail.Schnibbe@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

Campus Recruiters in Rhode Island

 

Brown University: Valerie Coimbra, Valerie.Coimbra@teachforamerica.org

Providence College: Taylor Weeks, Taylor.Weeks@teachforamerica.org


Campus not listed above? Contact us to learn more.

No longer in college? See below.

College Graduates & Professionals

professionals