Skip to main content

Find contact information for alumni support staff in each region.

Alabama

Julia Gordon, Manager, Alumni Impact
Julia.Gordon@teachforamerica.org

Appalachia

Stephanie Devine, Executive Director
Stephanie.Devine@teachforamerica.org

Austin (Alumni-Only Site)

Christine Nishimura, Executive Director
Christine.Nishimura@teachforamerica.org

Baltimore

Meghan Rennard, SMD, Network Engagement
Meghan.Church@teachforamerica.org

Bay Area​

Jenn Camus-Beebe, Managing Director, Alumni
Jenn.Camus@teachforamerica.org

Buffalo

Jasmine Fluker, MD, Program
Jasmine.Fluker@teachforamerica.org

Munirah Ali
tarbiyyaa@gmail.com

California Capital Valley

Scott Richards, Executive Director
Scott.Richards@teachforamerica.org

Charlotte-Piedmont Triad

Caitlin Collins, Director, Alumni Strategy and Engagement
Caitlin.Collins@teachforamerica.org

Chicago-Northwest Indiana

Rebekah Lukins, Coordinator, Alumni Leadership Operations
Rebekah.Lukins@teachforamerica.org

Colorado

Stephanie Hoy, Managing Director, Continuum Strategy
Stephanie.Hoy@teachforamerica.org

Connecticut

Nate Snow, Executive Director
Nate.Snow@teachforamerica.org

Dallas-Fort Worth

Lacey Pittman Tomanek, Vice President, Alumni Program
Lacey.PittmanTomanek@teachforamerica.org

D.C. Region

Ashleigh Tillman, Manager, Alumni Impact
ashleigh.tillman@teachforamerica.org

Delaware

Kathleen Magboo, Manager, Alumni Impact & Corps Member Onboarding
Kathleen.Magboo@teachforamerica.org

Detroit

Jacob Robinson, Manager, Alumni Leadership
jacob.robinson@teachforamerica.org

Eastern North Carolina

Travis Starkey, Managing Director, Alumni Network Strategy
Travis.Starkey@teachforamerica.org

Greater Cleveland

Aditi Garg, Senior Managing Director, Program
Aditi.Garg@teachforamerica.org

Greater Delta

Mia Meadows, Chief Impact Officer
Mia.Meadows@teachforamerica.org

Greater New Orleans

Nia Weeks, Director, Alumni Next Gen
nia.weeks@teachforamerica.org

Jeffrey Fingerman, Managing Director, Alumni Impact
Jeffrey.Fingerman@teachforamerica.org

Greater Philadelphia

Claiborne Taylor, Managing Director, Alumni Affairs
Claiborne.Taylor@teachforamerica.org

Greater Tulsa

Rebekah Campbell McIlwain, Director of Alumni Leadership
Rebekah.Campbell@teachforamerica.org

Neal Patel, Manager of Alumni Leadership
Neal.Patel@teachforamerica.org

Sally Ramirez, Alumni Teacher Organizer
sally.ramirez@teachforamerica.org

Tyler White, Alumni Board President
jtwhite2518@gmail.com

Hawai'i

Meilan Akaka Manfre, Managing Director, Alumni Network
meilan.akakamanfre@teachforamerica.org

Houston

Sherene Flemmings, MD, Alumni Leadership & Engagement
Sherene.Flemmings@teachforamerica.org

Angie Flowers, Director, Alumni Leadership & Engagement - Schools & School Systems Leaders
Angela.Flowers@teachforamerica.org

Nicholas Mendoza, Director, Educator Leadership & Engagement
Nicholas.Mendoza@teachforamerica.org

Idaho

Marisa Byrnes, Manager, Alumni Network
Marisa.Byrnes@teachforamerica.org

Indianapolis

Anna Watson, Managing Director of Network Impact
Anna.Watson@teachforamerica.org

Emily Morphew, Manager, Network Impact
Emily.Morphew@teachforamerica.org

Jacksonville

Michele Mitchell, Director, Alumni Impact & Partnerships
Michele.Mitchell@teachforamerica.org

Amanda Cagan, Manager, Alumni Data and Impact
amanda.cagan@teachforamerica.org

Kansas City

Zach Rose-Heim, Director, Network Impact
Zachariah.Rose-Heim@teachforamerica.org

Las Vegas

Drake Allsop, Managing Director, Alumni Impact
drake.allsop@teachforamerica.org

Los Angeles

Sergio Jara Arroyos, Director, Alumni Strategy and Engagement
Sergio.JaraArroyos@teachforamerica.org

Massachusetts

Grace Chun, Director, Alumni Engagement
Grace.Chun@teachforamerica.org

Memphis

Josalynne Love, Director, Alumni Engagement
Josalynne.love@teachforamerica.org

Metro Atlanta

Dorothy Charles, Manager, Alumni Engagement
Dorothy.Charles@teachforamerica.org

Miami-Dade

Justin Pinn, Director, Strategic Initiatives
Justin.Pinn@teachforamerica.org

Milwaukee

Mimi Perez, Director Talent and School Partnerships
mimi.perez@teachforamerica.org

Nashville-Chattanooga

Rachel Tompkins, Managing Director, Alumni Leadership
rachel.tompkins@teachforamerica.org

Colby Woodis, Director, Alumni Talent Initiatives
Colby.Woodis@teachforamerica.org

Juan Pablo Martinez, Manager, Alumni Experience
juanpablo.martinez@teachforamerica.org

New Jersey

Ron Augustin, Managing Director, Alumni & Community Partnerships
raugustin@teachforamerica.org

New Mexico

Rebecca Belletto, Director of Alumni Engagement
rebecca.belletto@teachforamerica.org

New York

Tyler Schelpat, Manager, Alumni Projects
Tyler.Schelpat@teachforamerica.org

Michael Oppong, TFA-NY Alumni Association Board Chair
oppongm@gmail.com

Charles Youn, Director, Alumni Impact
charles.youn@teachforamerica.org

Oklahoma City

Lauren Durmus, Director, Leadership & Engagement
lauren.durmus@teachforamerica.org

Yvita Fox, Director, School Leadership & Policy
yvita.fox@teachforamerica.org

Orlando

Cari Cruz, Manager, Regional Operations
caridad.cruz@teachforamerica.org

Phoenix

Carminia Muñoz, Director, Alumni Network
Carminia.munoz@teachforamerica.org

Dillon McGill, Manager, Alumni Network
dillon.mcgill@teachforamerica.org

Portland (Alumni-Only Site)

Tara Brite, Communications Chair
tfapdxalumni@gmail.com

Rhode Island

Alexa Brunton, Director, Program Continuum
alexa.brunton@teachforamerica.org

Rio Grande Valley

Jon Stevens, Managing Director, Development and Strategy
Jonathan.Stevens@teachforamerica.org

Andrea Gutierrez, Alumni Board Chair
andreagtzz@gmail.com

San Antonio

Veronica Diaz, Managing Director, Network Impact
veronica.diaz@teachforamerica.org

Alexis Benedict, Sr. Associate, Network Support & Operations
alexis.benedict@teachforamerica.org

San Diego

Joseph Ramirez, Manager of Alumni Network
joseph.ramirez@teachforamerica.org

Neena Ranchod-Shaw, Managing Director Program
neena.ranchod-shaw@teachforamerica.org

South Carolina

Kion Sanders, Director, Marketing and Communications
kion.sanders@teachforamerica.org

South Dakota

Marion Katz, Managing Director, Development, Strategy & Operations
Marion.Katz@teachforamerica.org

South Louisiana

Elizabeth Minton, Director, Alumni Impact
e.minton@teachforamerica.org

Southwest Ohio

Mia Carre Long, Chief of Staff and Alumni Network
mia.long@teachforamerica.org

St. Louis

​Dan Huebner, Director, Alumni Leadership and Community
daniel.huebner@teachforamerica.org

Twin Cities

Toby Schneider, Director, Talent, Operations & Impact
Toby.Schneider@teachforamerica.org

Washington

Natalie Hanni, Managing Director, Alumni Leadership & Community
Natalie.Hanni@teachforamerica.org