Regional Alumni Contacts

Recently moved to a new region? Seeking alumni support in the region where you currently live?

Reach out to the regional alumni affairs contact listed below.

 

If you are an employer seeking to share opportunities with alumni, please contact us for more information.

Alumni Contacts in the West

west
  • Overview
  • Find Contacts by State
  • California

  • Colorado

  • Hawai'i

  • Idaho

  • Nevada

  • Oregon

  • Washington

California

Bay Area

Jenn Camus, Director, Alumni Educators & Talent 
Jenn.Camus@teachforamerica.org

California Capital Valley
Erika Hermosillo, Managing Director, Alumni Affairs & Program
Erika.Hermosillo@teachforamerica.org

Los Angeles
Raul Hernandez, Managing Director, Alumni Leadership in Schools 
Raul.Hernandez@teachforamerica.org 

Sam Harvey, Manager, Alumni in Schools
Sam.Harvey@teachforamerica.org 

San Diego

Betty Hua, Partnerships and Operations Coordinator
Betty.Hua@teachforamerica.org

Colorado

Gavin Goodall, Director, Community Building 
Gavin.Goodall@teachforamerica.org

Natalie Koehler, Manager, Continuum Experience 
Natalie.Koehler@teachforamerica.org

Hawaii

Isaiah Peacott-Ricardos, Manager, School Community Solutions
isaiah.peacott-ricardos@teachforamerica.org

Idaho

Levi Mogg, Director, Program 
Levi.Mogg@teachforamerica.org

Nevada

Las Vegas Valley

Ninya Beyer, Director, Alumni Leadership & Collective Impact
Ninya.beyer@teachforamerica.org

Oregon

Portland

Sophie Hilton, Chair Community Connections Committee
sophiehilton23@gmail.com

Washington

Natalie Hanni, Managing Director, Alumni Leadership & Community
Natalie.Hanni@teachforamerica.org 

Dominique Remy, Alumni Board President  
dominiquearemy@gmail.com

Alumni Contacts in the Southwest

southwest
  • Overview
  • Find Contacts by State
Opportunities in the Southwest
  • Arizona

  • New Mexico

  • Oklahoma

  • Texas 

Arizona

Phoenix
Angelica Vega, Director, Alumni Engagement 
Angelica.Vega@teachforamerica.org 

New Mexico

Denise Del Aguila, Director, Alumni Affairs & Design
Denise.DelAguila@teachforamerica.org

Oklahoma

Central Oklahoma
Kim Dyce, Managing Director, Collective Leadership 
Kim.Dyce@teachforamerica.org 

Greater Tulsa 
Rebekah Campbell McIlwain, Manager, Alumni Leadership 
Rebekah.Campbell@teachforamerica.org 

Ross Heyman, Alumni Board President
rossheyman@gmail.com

Texas

Austin
John Armbrust, Board Chair, Austin Alumni Board
jarmbrust@austinachieve.org

Dallas-Fort Worth
Lacey Pittman Tomanek, Vice President, People & Partnerships
Lacey.PittmanTomanek@teachforamerica.org

Houston
Aisha Crumbine, Senior Managing Director, Alumni Leadership and Engagement
Aisha.Crumbine@teachforamerica.org

Rio Grande Valley

Kate Flores, Director, Program Continuum 
Kathryn.Flores@teachforamerica.org

Jessica Hess, Alumni Board Chair 
Jessica.Swerdeloff@ideapublicschools.org

San Antonio
Jennifer Rodriguez, Director, Alumni Impact
Jennifer.Rodriguez@teachforamerica.org

Alumni Contacts in the Midwest

midwest
  • Overview
  • Find Contacts by State
Opportunities in the Midwest
  • Illinois

  • Indiana

  • Michigan

  • Minnesota

  • Missouri

  • Ohio

  • South Dakota

  • Wisconsin

Illinois

Chicago-Northwest Indiana
Mark Osborne, Senior Managing Director, Experience, Culture and Leadership 
Mark.Osborne@teachforamerica.org

Angela Baker, Director, Alumni Talent Programing
Angela.Baker@teachforamerica.org 

Indiana

Indianapolis
Ingrid Warner, Managing Director, Alumni Affairs
Ingrid.Warner@teachforamerica.org

Michigan

Detroit

Ray Stoeser, Manager, Alumni Leadership
Ray.Stoeser@teachforamerica.org

Minnesota

Twin Cities
Mary Koslig, Director, Alumni Strategy and Impact
Mary.Koslig@teachforamerica.org 

Missouri

Kansas City
Zach Rose-Heim,Director, Program Continuum Experience
Zachariah.Rose-Heim@teachforamerica.org
 
St. Louis

Dan Huebner, Director, Leadership and Community
daniel.huebner@teachforamerica.org 

Ohio

Greater Cleveland 
Scott Dieter, Director, Education Leadership Initiatives 
Scott.Dieter@teahcforamerica.org

Southwest Ohio
Jaime Kent, Director, Alumni Impact & Culture
Jaime.Kent@teachforamerica.org 

South Dakota

Jim Curran, Executive Director 
James.Curran@teachforamerica.org

Wisconsin

Milwaukee
Amal Muna, Managing Director, Schools Partnerships and Alumni Impact
Amal.Muna@teachforamerica.org 

Alumni Contacts in the Southeast

southeast
  • Overview
  • Find Contacts by State
Opportunities in the Southeast
  • Alabama

  • Arkansas

  • Florida

  • Georgia

  • Kentucky

  • Louisiana

  • Mississippi

  • North Carolina

  • South Carolina

  • Tennessee

Alabama

Julia Gordon, Manager, Alumni Impact 
Julia.Gordon@teachforamerica.org

Arkansas

Washington Navarrete, Manager, Alumni Engagement 
Washington.navarrete@teachforamerica.org

Florida

Jacksonville
Michele Mitchell, Director, Alumni Impact
Michele.Mitchell@teachforamerica.org 

Miami-Dade
Kiesha Moodie, Managing Director, Alumni & Community Impact
Kiesha.Moodie@teachforamerica.org 

Orlando
Lauren Chianese, Executive Director 
Lauren.Chianese@teachforamerica.org

Georgia

Metro Atlanta

Antoinette Rosenberg, Senior Managing Director, Alumni Engagement
Antoinette.Rosenberg@teachforamerica.org

Kentucky

Appalachia
Crystal Kinser, Director, Alumni Affairs & Regional Team Operations
Crystal.Kinser@teachforamerica.org

Louisiana

Greater New Orleans
Joy Okoro, Senior Managaing Director, Alumni 
Joy.Okoro @teachforamerica.org

Jeffrey Fingerman, Managing Director, Alumni Impact  
Jeffrey.Fingerman@teachforamerica.org

South Louisiana
Elizabeth Minton, Director, Alumni Impact
e.minton@teachforamerica.org

Mississippi

Krystal Cormack, Director, Alumni Leadership
Krystal.Cormack@teachforamerica.org

North Carolina

Charlotte
Tracy Oliver, Manging Director, Corps Member & Alumni Leadership Development
Tracy.Oliver@teachforamerica.org 

Dr. Christa Flood, Alumni Advisory Board Contact 
Christa.Flood@teachforamerica.org

Eastern North Carolina
Sara Price, Managing Director, Alumni & Community Engagement
Sara.Price@teachforamerica.org 

North Carolina Piedmont Triad
Ashley Jackson, Director, Teacher Leadership Continuum 
Ashley.Jackson@teachforamerica.org

South Carolina

Elizabeth Rainey, Manager, Alumni Affairs
Elizabeth.Rainey@teachforamerica.org

Tennessee

Greater Nashville
Brynn Plummer, Managing Director, Alumni Leadership
Brynn.Plummer@teachforamerica.org 

Megan Huggard, Manager, Alumni Leadership & Engagement
Megan.Huggard@teachforamerica.org

Memphis
Christopher Coleman, Senior Managing Director, 2CM and Alumni Development
Christopher.Coleman@teachforamerica.org

Alumni Contacts in the East

east
  • Overview
  • Find Contacts by State
Opportunities in the East
  • Delaware

  • Maryland

  • New Jersey

  • New York

  • Pennsylvania

  • Washington, D.C.

Delaware

Alonna Berry, Manager, Alumni and Teacher Impact
alonna.berry@teachforamerica.org

Maryland 

Baltimore 
Meghan Church Rennard, Managing Director, Pipelines
Meghan.Church@teachforamerica.org

Tracie Lefevre, Managing Director, External Stewardship
Tracie.Lefevre@teachforamerica.org

New Jersey

Ronald Augustin, Managing Director, Alumni and Community Affairs
Ronald.Augustin@teachforamerica.org

New York

Buffalo
Katie Campos, Executive Director
Katie.Campos@teachforamerica.org

New York
Danny Steffel, Director, Alumni Affairs
Danny.Steffel@teachforamerica.org

Pennsylvania

Greater Philadelphia
Claiborne Taylor, Managing Director, Alumni Affairs
Claiborne.Taylor@teachforamerica.org

Washington, D.C.

Alisha Murdock, Manager, Alumni Service and Involvement 
Alisha.Murdock@teachforamerica.org

Alumni Contacts in New England

new-england
  • Overview
  • Find Contacts by State
Opportunities in New England
  • Connecticut

  • Massachusetts

  • Rhode Island

Connecticut

Nate Snow, Executive Director 
Nate.Snow@teachforamerica.org 

Massachusetts

CJ Crowder, Managing Director, Alumni Affairs
CJ.Crowder@teachforamerica.org

Rhode Island

Kristine Frech, Executive Director 
Kristine.Frech@teachforamerica.org 

International Alumni Contacts

international-alumni-contacts

Email us at regionalalumniaffairs@teachforamerica.org for more information.